Team Membership

Follow

Comments

4 comments

  • Avatar
    Andy Commander

    Once you confirm a fan, how can you un confirm them or revoke their confirmation? What happens when a player leaves the team and joins the competition? We have a 12U team so the information should be able to stay private.

  • Avatar
    Elizabeth Ruiz

    To revoke a relationship, just go to your Community Page and click on Remove Relationship.  You cannot delete Fans, but you can move them to unconfirmed Fans so that they have limited access to your team based on your team's stat settings.

  • Avatar
    Andy Commander

    Thank you!

  • Avatar
    kevin watson

    How can you do that if they are followers?

Article is closed for comments.